The Black cat and Blue sea

I dont know much about this award…I all know is that, This award is for bloggers who strive to write for everybody, and no matter how many viewers they get, make an impact on reader. This award is an expression of gratitude to the nominee. It should be awarded to anybody that you choose deserves it and it doesn’t mean that they must have hundreds of followers and likes.

I’d like to say Thanks to Jhalli Patakha for nominating me for this award. Kindly check her lovely blog.:))


So, here are the questions i was asked for:

1. If you get a chance to exchange places with your fav. fictional character, whom would you choose and why?

Ans: Firstly, i dont want to exchange my position or character with any other person.I love to be myself! But i like the authors Ravindra Singh n Sudeep Nagrakar for their novels(love novels) ….really awesome.!!

2. Which is your favourite TV/movie/Book series and why?

Ans: I always like to see reality dance shows, comedy shows. My favourite book is The Secret and How to have a b’ful mind! [These books are awesome] I rarely watch movies because i dont like to and my favourite TV serial was Dahleez(star+).  All the characters of this show were inspiring. 

3. Share your stupidly awesome experience.

Ans: There are many and few of them are like door bell wale incidents(childhood memories). 

Here are nominated bloggers:

1.Oninmac

2. Hargun wahi

3. Dreamgirl30

4. Antra

5. Wanderlust Bella

6. 4ever 21christina

7. Mixed with mine

And here are my 3 questions fo the nominated bloggers:

1. If you become president of your country for one day, what would you do?

2. If you could be an animal, what would you be and why?

3. Tell me your favourite movie’s song?

Okey..that’s it!!

8 thoughts on “The Black cat and Blue sea

Leave a Reply

